Tournament Leaders after Sweet Sixteen

Most Points
Player Team Points
J. Fredette Brigham Young 98
K. Walker Connecticut 87
T. Zeller North Carolina 82
D. Williams Arizona 71
B. Burgess Virginia Commonwealth 70
H. Barnes North Carolina 66
J. Pullen Kansas State 60
S. Mack Butler 58
B. Rozzell Virginia Commonwealth 58
E. Walker Florida 55
J. Taylor Wisconsin 55

Most Rebounds
Player Team REB
A. Tyus Florida 36
K. Collinsworth Brigham Young 33
J. Henson North Carolina 33
J. Sullinger Ohio State 33
D. Williams Arizona 32
A. Oriakhi Connecticut 32
K. Faried Morehead State 30
B. White San Diego State 30
J. Johnson Purdue 30
K. Leonard San Diego State 28
J. Harrellson Kentucky 28
M. Morris Kansas 28
B. Burgess Virginia Commonwealth 28

Player Team AST
J. Rodriguez Virginia Commonwealth 33
K. Marshall North Carolina 31
A. Craft Ohio State 24
C. Parsons Florida 22
K. Walker Connecticut 20
T. Taylor Kansas 18
J. Fredette Brigham Young 18
D. Morris Michigan 15
S. Jardine Syracuse 15
I. Thomas Washington 15

Player Team BLK
J. Henson North Carolina 15
T. Thompson Texas 11
B. James Florida State 11
B. Burgess Virginia Commonwealth 7
T. Honeycutt UCLA 7
C. Scott Notre Dame 7
T. Jones Kentucky 6
M. Plumlee Duke 6
D. Garrett Richmond 6
D. Liggins Kentucky 6

Player Team STL
K. Collinsworth Brigham Young 8
A. Craft Ohio State 7
J. Emery Brigham Young 7
J. Butler Marquette 7
N. Hartsock Brigham Young 6
J. Rodriguez Virginia Commonwealth 6
T. Jarmusz Wisconsin 6
B. Burgess Virginia Commonwealth 6
H. Barnes North Carolina 6

Joey Rodriguez has already passed John Wall's tournament leading 31 assists from 2010.
John Henson has already passed Curtis Kelly's tournament leading 13 blocks from 2010.

Final Fours for Elite Eight Coaches
Roy Williams 7 (Kansas 4, North Carolina 3)
Jim Calhoun 3 (Connecticut)
Billy Donovan 3 (Florida)
John Calipari 2 (Memphis, Massachusetts)
Bill Self 1 (Kansas)
Brad Stevens 1 (Butler)

Tournament Wins for Elite Eight Coaches
Roy Williams 58 (Kansas 34, North Carolina 24)
Jim Calhoun 48 (Connecticut 45, Northeastern 3)
John Calipari 31 (Memphis 14, Massachusetts 11, Kentucky 6)
Bill Self 28 (Kansas 18, Illinois 6, Tulsa 4)
Billy Donovan 25 (Florida)
Sean Miller 9 (Xavier 6, Arizona 3)
Brad Stevens 9 (Butler)
Shaka Smart 4 (Virginia Commonwealth)

Butler is in the Final Four for the 2nd time and for the 2nd consecutive year.  Brad Stevens is in his 2nd Final Four both with Butler.

Butler is the first AP unranked team to make the Final Four since George Mason in 2006.

Butler is 7-0 on Saturdays.

Butler is 1-2 vs. Florida.

Butler is 2-5 vs. the SEC.

Butler is 2-0 in the Elite Eight.

Butler is 2-2 vs. #2 seeds.

Butler is the 5th #8 seed to advance to the Final Four.  The previous 4 were UCLA in 1980, Villanova in 1985 and North Carolina and Wisconsin in 2000.

Butler is the first team in tournament history to advance to the final four in consecutive seasons as a #3 seed or lower both years.

Butler has the most wins this decade with 9.

Florida is 3-1 vs. the Horizon League.

Florida is 4-1 in the Elite Eight.

Florida is 1-1 vs. #8 seeds.

Florida is 4-2 playing in Louisiana.

Florida is 4-1 in single overtime games.

Connecticut is in the Final Four for the 4th time and the first time since 2009.  Jim Calhoun is in his 4th Final Four all with Connecticut.

All 4 of Connecticut's Elite Eight wins have been in the West Region.  They are 23-3 when playing in the West Region.

Connecticut is 5-1 vs. the Pac 10.

Connecticut is 4-6 in the Elite Eight.

Connecticut is 5-1 vs. #5 seeds.

Arizona is 3-6 vs. the Big East.

Arizona is 4-5 in the Elite Eight.

Arizona is 2-3 vs. #3 seeds.